Development, Visions

5

Jason Blum Producing 'Visions (EXCLUSIVE)

variety.com – Micro-budget pioneer Jason Blum is seeing “Visions,” coming on board to produce the thriller through his Blumhouse Prods. with “Saw 3D” director Kevin Greutert helming. Blumhouse bought Lucas Sussman’s spec script and is aiming for a fall start. Story, in the vein of “The Others” and “What Lies Beneath,” centers on a pregnant woman moving... 7 years 21 weeks ago via jackiechan
Subscribe to this RSS topic: Syndicate content