This Is Where I Leave You

Stage: In Post-Production / Comedy, Drama / September 12, 2014

"This Is Where I Leave You" is an adaptation of Jonathan Tropper's novel about four siblings returning home to comfort their mom after their father has recently passed away.

"This Is Where I Leave You" stars Abigail Spencer, Adam Driver, Ben Schwartz, Corey Stoll, Dax Shepard, Goldie Hawn, Jane Fonda, Jason Bateman, Leslie Mann, Timothy Olyphant, and Zac Efron.

Directed by Shawn Levy.
Written by Jonathan Tropper.
Produced by Jeff Levine, Jennifer Gibgot, and Paula Weinstein.
Production company/distributor: Warner Bros..

Latest News


About Binh Ngo

Binh Ngo's picture

Binh previously worked with Senh Duong on as its Editor-in-Chief. They reteam for the sequel which promises more action, more laughs, and more drama.

RSS Feed   Subscribe to RSS Feed