Passion: Facebook Likes Added Weekly

Week Rank Likes Added Total Likes
August 01, 2016 238 -7 30,746
July 25, 2016 277 -21 30,755
July 18, 2016 293 -11 30,787
July 11, 2016 242 -10 30,797
July 04, 2016 150 2 30,807
June 27, 2016 244 -6 30,806
June 20, 2016 266 -10 30,813
June 13, 2016 186 1 30,826
June 06, 2016 262 -18 30,821
May 30, 2016 283 -16 30,840
May 23, 2016 253 -9 30,857
May 16, 2016 283 -13 30,867
May 09, 2016 283 -15 30,886
May 02, 2016 199 4 30,900
April 25, 2016 281 -14 30,892
April 18, 2016 333 -17 30,908
April 11, 2016 335 -10 30,928
April 04, 2016 343 -25 30,943
March 28, 2016 389 -6 30,969
March 21, 2016 321 -16 30,974
March 14, 2016 326 -10 30,994
March 07, 2016 337 -12 31,009
February 29, 2016 245 0 31,026
February 22, 2016 326 -21 31,029
February 15, 2016 305 -10 31,049
February 08, 2016 334 -25 31,065
February 01, 2016 321 -30 31,095
January 25, 2016 259 -16 31,130
January 18, 2016 313 -8 31,150
January 11, 2016 321 -10 31,153
January 04, 2016 366 -14 31,163
December 28, 2015 394 -13 31,176
December 21, 2015 287 -4 31,191
December 14, 2015 329 -16 31,199
December 07, 2015 314 -33 31,220
November 30, 2015 268 -18 31,256
November 23, 2015 340 -22 31,275
November 16, 2015 325 -11 31,296
November 09, 2015 292 -1 31,309
November 02, 2015 386 -18 31,313
October 26, 2015 308 -17 31,329
October 19, 2015 402 -18 31,349
October 12, 2015 360 -9 31,371
October 05, 2015 357 -16 31,382
September 28, 2015 382 -10 31,400
September 21, 2015 371 -21 31,407
September 14, 2015 407 -29 31,434
September 07, 2015 371 -12 31,466
August 31, 2015 326 -4 31,484
August 24, 2015 417 -26 31,496

Passion

Passion
An erotic thriller in the tradition of “Dressed To Kill” and “Basic Instinct”, Brian de Palma’s PASSION tells the story of a deadly power struggle between two women in the dog-eat-dog world of international business. Christine possesses the natural elegance and casual ease associated with one who...
Brian De Palma
eOne
R
102mins
August 30, 2013
Distribution
Drama