SAG has set its first presenters for the Screen Actors Guild Awards on January 27 including current nominees Bradley Cooper, Anne Hathaway, Hugh Jackman and Jennifer Lawrence. Also handing out prizes will be previous winner Viola Davis and previous nominees Sigourney Weaver and Justin Timberlake. SAG also said yesterday that Carl Reiner and Alec Baldwin will be on hand to present the Life Achievement Award to Dick Van Dyke.
Created by donnieyen 7 years 35 weeks ago
Made popular 7 years 35 weeks ago


About donnieyen

donnieyen's picture

It took awhile for donnieyen to find his groove, but when he did, he proved he could choose headlines with the best of them.

RSS Feed   Subscribe to RSS Feed