Benicio Del Toro, Jimmy Smits and Esai Morales are among the stars named in a protest of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences' new rule to block Puerto Rico from competing in the Foreign-Language Oscar race.
Created by theothersenhman 10 years 30 weeks ago
Made popular 10 years 30 weeks ago


About theothersenhman

theothersenhman's picture

The Other Senhman is the robotic version of Senh Duong. It post headlines and teasers from other movie sites.